Tuesday, 4 August 2009

Kneel Before Zod!

Literally just recieved this fine mix from the one and only Zodiac Cartel that features a fresh selection of tunes and fresh edits from the man they call Zod. There's some delicious dub in the form of the AC Slater and Lee Mortimer... which then glides into some crunky house from Rockwell D and HiJack... before getting down to the Zod we know best with Mightfools massive makeover of Boltan's Creepy and Aniki's new remix of the Zod's classic We Don't Play That. Three of these tracks are on my new mixtape, which shall be ready for your listening pleasure on Friday :D. For the meantime, enjoy!

Intro (Kneel Before Zod)
AC Slater - Calm Down
Tony Anthem & Axl Ender - Foxy Lady
Lee Mortimer & Foamo - It's Going Down
Figure - Aura (Original)
Rockwell D - Tempo Critical
The Yank - We Can't Be Stopped (ZC re-edit)
Hijack - Party People (Bootleg Mix)
Mike Hulme - 100mg (The Loops of Fury Mix)
Laidback Luke & A-Track - Shake it Down (ZC re-edit)
RQM - Barely Evil (Bass Weazel Dub)
Shab Ruffcut - Little Lady Lou Lou (Tom EQ Mix)
Boltan - Creepy (Mighty Fools Mix)
Haggstrom & Casswell - Room is Spinning Quickly
Zodiac Cartel - We Don't Play That (Aniki Mix)
Zodiac Cartel - Sweet Control
Bill Eff - Trouserflap (Will Bailey Mix)
Detboi - Y'all Want More (Sinden Mix)
TC - Where's My Money (Caspa Mix) (Elite Force Re-Fix)

No comments:

Post a Comment