Tuesday, 3 November 2009

AC Slater - November 09' Mix

New mix for you here from one of the masters of Bass... AC Slater! I've had this mix on constant repeat in the last week and had to share it with you... his new tune Play The Record Again, is literally awesome!

1. Passion Pit - Little Secret (Jack Beats Remix)
2. Mike Snow - Black and Blue (Jaymo and Andy George Remix)
3. Crookers - Put Your Hands on Me (Black Noise VIP Vocal Haters Remix)
4. Aquasky ft Slipz n Dapz - You Know We Do It Big (Tonka Remix)
5. Ladybox - Hit My Ride (AC Slater Remix)
6. L-Vis 1990 - Zahonda (Greena Remix)
7. Villains - I'm On It (AC Slater Remix)
8. Bubbz - Citizens of the City (AC Slater Remix)
9. A1 Bassline - 8oh8
10. High Rankin - Sitting in the Wet
11. Kanji Kinetic - Dickhead ft. Shiftee Moova
12. Trolley Snatcha - The Future
13. MRK1 - Throw Your Toys Out
14. Ladybox - Cookies Fly (12th Planet Remix)
15. Dev79 - "Live n Die for the Street Bass (B. Rich Remix)
16. AudioFun - Dirty Gold (Tonka Remix)
17. Tom Staar - Console
18. South Rakkas Crew - Robots Revenge ft. Seroce (Udachi Remix)
19. Fake Blood - Mars (Jack Beats Remix)
20. AC Slater - Play the Record Again
21. Major Lazer - Pon De Floor (Drop the Lime Remix)
22. Mumdance ft Badness - Sacrifice Riddim
23. Bassnectar feat. Capital J - Are You Ready
24. Drop the Lime - Set Me Free (AC Slater VIP Remix)
25. Little Jinder - "Youth Blood (12th Planet Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment