Tuesday, 8 December 2009

Stanton Warriors - December Promo Mix

New mix for you here from the mighty Stanton Warriors, who are always on top of the game. One thing that bugs me about this mix though, is the first track... is anyone else catching a wee sample about o.o1 seconds long throughout the tune that sounds like the Facebook Chat new message sound. Weird, but clever.
Sporting some new cuts, namely the second the first and second tunes that are BIG and a brand new remix in the shape of Big Daddy Kane... yes yes, more of this please!!!


1) Felguk, Tim Healey - Rio (Slyde Remix)
2) ????????????
3) David Guetta & Afrojack - Toyfriend
4) Sonic C - Stickin (Stanton Warriors Rerub)
5) The Count & Sinden ft Rye Rye - Hardcore Girls (Stanton Warriors Remix)
6) Big Daddy Kane - Raw (Stanton Warriors Remix)
7) Diplo & Laidback Luke - Hey (Stanton Warriors Rerub)
8) Skream - Burning Up (Herve Remix) (Stanton Warriors Edit)

No comments:

Post a Comment